Feeling Good

Today I’m feeling good. I’m feeling much better actually. 

I finally got some sleep last night and today I don’t feel so anxious. Yesterday I was a nervous wreck. I couldn’t keep calm to save my life. But today, today I feel good. 

So good, I’ve been talking to my legal mother. We’ve been talking pretty much all morning. It’s been a really long time since we talked, I think I said that in the last post. But it’s good. It’s good to talk to her. It feels good to talk to her. 

I’m still guarded. I feel like I should be cautious because there’s a lot of hurt there and I don’t want to end up hurt again, but I enjoy talking to her. Maybe we can have a relationship again. 

But it feels good to sleep and not have anxiety clawing at me like it was yesterday. I’m doing the laundry today and cooking lunch for my hubby. So, feeling good and getting things done. These are good things. 

Hope everyone has a great day. 

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on March 21, 2017, in Life, Mental Health and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Glad to hear you’re having a good day 🙂

Your Thoughts

