Dear Anonymous

To whom it may concern:

I know that you could be one of two people out to hurt me. And that’s ok. I’ll forgive you, because that’s what people do.

So, to person number one, I’ll start with my most recent person to walk destructively out of my life: Ashley.

You said that I’m a crazy bitch and that I should go kill myself. You think that I called CPS on you, which I would have, had there been enough evidence to support the fact that you neglect that beautiful little girl of yours. You neglect her by letting her sit in shit and piss for at least an hour, if not longer, but you guarantee that she’s dry (even when you can smell her dirty diaper from across the room). You also neglect her by not giving her a bath. There was a whole week that she didn’t get a bath while I was living with you. There are bed bugs and roaches all in your nasty house. They are eating on your baby girl and you’re letting it happen. It’s gross. And your house stinks. It smells kinda like something died in there and you just let it rot. If I had called CPS on you, I definitely wouldn’t have said that you weren’t feeding her, you have food stamps and I know that. You told me that you had gotten more than you ever had. I would have told CPS that you’re not taking care of her, or that you’re five months behind on rent, that’s all. But I didn’t make the call. Because I knew that they wouldn’t find anything, because there’s not enough damage being done. You lie. You lie to everyone. You think that you know more, and that you’re better than anyone else on the planet. You are selfish and conceited. I hope that your marriage works out, and that the baby grows up to be a beautiful woman who doesn’t follow after you. She is going to be an amazing person, as long as she doesn’t follow after your footsteps. There’s a reason people leave you, reasons why all the close friends run away. You’re not a very good friend or a person. And I feel sorry for you.

As for me, I know that I’m crazy, but at least I’m getting help for my crazy. I’m doing better. And since I’m no longer living with you in your filth, I’m calmer and my mind is clearer. As for you calling me a fucking crazy bitch, you’re only doing that because I let Rent – a – center in to take your bedroom set (which, by the way, was infested with bedbugs. They called me to let me know so that I could check my things for bugs too.) You’re mad about rent-a-center and TitleMax taking your things, well maybe you should have paid your bills, or at least went up there to talk to them. You know, most people will work with you when you go to talk to them.

So, to reiterate, I hope you have a happy life with Nathan and the baby. I wish you nothing but the best. And if you don’t like what I write, quit following my blog. You can post mean comments all day long, all you’re doing is making an ass of yourself. Kudos to you for trying to hurt me. But there is no truth in your comment.

To person number two: Justin.

If you’re following my blog, good for you. You walked out of my life, not the other way around. So, if you’re reading, enjoy. Enjoy life, because I”m moving on. And so are you.

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on July 14, 2014, in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I find it disgusting that another “adult” would say such cruel things so another human being. I understand how hard it is to be able to share your most inner thoughts and I for one find it refreshing to know I am not alone in my struggles. We may have chemical en balances in our brain, but that doesn’t make us any less sain or less of a person. Thank you for sharing and being brave enough to do so. It takes a very special person to do so and reading your blog has helped me in my journey. Be blessed and keep on no matter how many people try to bring you down. You will persevere and come out on top and then they will just be distant memories.

    • It’s just someone out to hurt me, and they failed. Words from the mouth of a fool is all. Most the time I would let it bother me. But I’m getting better at my self-awareness, and I’m becoming more firm in believing in who I am, so I’m letting this one go. I’m hoping that anonymous has a good life and learns to speak better of people. Thank you for your kind words of encouragement.

    • Speaking from the dude who’s last name is Rodriguez, I would actually love for her to change to last name to Rodriguez. Oh wait, would that make me a whore too? Well I guess you should change your last names and we can be whores together! Two whores just living happily in our whorish ways and our whorish lives! Hell everyone can be a whore! We will go on with our whore lives being happy while everyone else is so miserable that they have to resort to being petty and childish. You go ahead anonymous and say what you like. We are going to go on with out whore lives and be happy. But we will pray for you in hopes that whatever is troubling you will be lifted from your heart and you can be at peace.

      Much love to ya from the dude who’s last name is Rodriguez and can’t wait until the day she does change her last name to mine. May the Lord keep you and guide you and grant you peace that it is clear that you need.

Your Thoughts

