Suicide Seems the Ideal Way Out

I’ve felt like this too many times to count. But somehow I keep going, even when I don’t want to. Please reach out to this blogger and help them feel like they aren’t alone. We’re all in this together. Please help each other.

One Day At a Time

I don’t want to live anymore.  I feel like society’s burden and I doubt that will not change.  I just overdosed and I’m hoping I can just fall asleep.  I wish I won’t wake up.  What will free me from these self-destructive path I have been stuck with for the past couple of weeks?  I don’t know.  How pathetic is that?  All I know is that if I am going to make a true suicide attempt then now is the perfect time.  I know I have made several concerned, but no one can walk in my shoes.

View original post

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on March 29, 2014, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

