To you, thinking about ending your life.

A beautiful letter to anyone considering Suicide.

Hope in the Chaos

Dear person,

I’ve been wanting to talk to you so desperately and I am so deeply sorry for your pain. I wish that you could put it into a little glass vial, pop the lid in it and throw it away forever. But we both know that a tiny glass bottle could never hold the unbearable amounts of hurt you carry with you every single second of your life.
I want you to know that I know you are thinking there’s no way I understand who you are or what you’re going through, but I want you to know that although I don’t understand the whole you, I understand pieces of who you are because I’ve lived a shattered life before and I lost a precious person to the thoughts you suffer from.
You are so deeply and completely loved. People see you and people appreciate you. And I care…

View original post 144 more words

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on March 10, 2014, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

