All Day

Has been a lonely day. My mom went home yesterday, with the promise to return possibly tomorrow. It’s just been lonely. Rockee and I are adjusting well to the new place, but my exsistance is lonely with just myself and my dog.

I called to refill my meds today, only to find out that AZ&Me doesn’t fill seroquel anymore. Why? Because there is a generic. There was a generic when I signed onto the program. So I called my doctor. Seeing as how I owe her roughly $430, she won’t see me. They only took me under the promise of my husband to pay, which he didn’t. So, I called MHMR, and received a call back not too long ago. All I need to do now is go to the inperson interview. Hopefully, they will help me.

I lost my job today. Not that it was a great loss, I didn’t like it at all. But it was income, so I tried to make the best of it.

I’ve been sleeping most of the day. My body tells me that I need the rest, but I can’t understand why.

It’s just been a crumby day.

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on January 10, 2014, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Your Thoughts

