Stress

The last week has been more than trying. I am so pissed and tired and mentally, emotionally, and physically exhausted!

I just don’t know how much more that I can take. I’m so close to the edge it isn’t funny. I’m hurt and I am pissed and there is nothing that I can do to make myself feel better. To say that I want to cut would be an understatement. I feel like it would be easier to do than to deal with all this shit.

I think that the one reason I haven’t is because I swore to myself that I was not going to allow this to kill me or land me in the hospital. I am stressed to the max!

My husband and I are separating. Which is one thing that is really bugging me. Not to mention that it’s killing me. Because I don’t know what happened to him being supportive.  Then my car fucked up. Now I don’t have a place to live, or a car. And I’m stressing out about everything.

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on August 31, 2013, in Life, Mental Health and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. ((hugs)) I’m sorry to hear that so much is going on right now. I hope things start to level out again for you. 😦

Your Thoughts

