Napping Weather

Today has been really cloudy here. It’s been nice, cooler than it has been in a while.

I’m still at my mom’s place, I’m not sure if I put that in my last post. But to get away from everything and enjoy some family time, I came out to my mom’s and have been here since Monday. As soon as Mom left for work, I curled up in the chair and fell asleep. Apparently I’ve been out for about 3 hours.

I’ve had a lot of my mind. As you could tell in my previous post, Lost, my mind has been full of information, not all of which I could actually process due to racing.

I’ve had a lot going on. There’s things that I don’t want to talk about right now, because I don’t know how it’s going. But it’s a major life decision. Last night, I felt like the world was falling apart around me. Today, I feel like if it comes down to that, it’ll be ok. I’ll be ok. I feel more confident in myself and my decision, should I have to make it. My world might be changing, but it’s not crumbling around me. It’s a chance to grow and learn. And I will be ok.

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on August 14, 2013, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

