Strange Notes

I’ve been doing pretty well today, with a few exceptions of course.

Being around BIL makes me crazy, I just want to punch him, but I resist the urge which makes me begin to panic. Then, I just made this connection, BIL condescends me just like he did, I wonder if that triggers me? I’ve been around him pretty much all day, and I’ve been fairing pretty well.

In the car, we have ants, and it makes me crazy, I feel like I’m covered in them. I start to get paranoid and it makes me panic.

Other than that, I’ve been pretty good. But now, I’m in the car, waiting on Mom to get off work so I can go take a shower at her place. I feel the anxiety raring up. It drives me nuts. I think it’s the town, the chance that I could run into him is pretty high, it’s irritating. It really irritating that I’m still getting triggered after all these years. That and it’s the simple fact that I’m feeling anxiety just over the chance that I might see him. See the problem?

On another note, it is hotter than hell here in Texas. It’s been a decent summer until now.

And another strange note, I’ve been choking today. Like, when I go to drink through a straw, I start choking. And it’s weirding me out!

So, that’s how my day has been going!

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on August 7, 2013, in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

