Keep out

The one person that I hope isn't reading my blog is bitch. I call her that so that I conceal her name. But if she does read, she knows exactly who she is.

Through years of abuse suffered at the hands of Bitch, my life has been turned upside down too many times to count, and I don't think that it would be fair of her to read my thoughts as she is not entitled.

When I say abuse, I don't mean physical, though there were times that she slapped me. I mean the emotional part. The part that she continually tore me down, brick by bloody brick. I was never good enough, never pretty enough. I was too fat, too stupid (though I had straight A's throughout most of school), too emotional, and had too much attitude.

When I went off to college, things got better. But she was still petty and had small ideas. There was a time that, after I had gotten my loans from school to sustain myself throughout the year, she had promised a company that she was going to buy an aquarium stand. She didn't have the money, and begged me to get it for her. When I stood my ground, she acted like a child and stopped talking to me.

She just doesn't have any right in my life anymore. I believe that she gave that right away when she told me that her "baby died" (meaning me).

She has no place in my life and I hope that she keeps out, permanently.

Powered by Plinky

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on August 3, 2013, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

