Books

It’s official! I have launched my first two Ebooks. They are available on Amazon.com, for Kindle. I’m looking at introducing them to Barnes and Noble, Nook, but I haven’t gotten that far yet.

It’s exciting for me, to see that people are buying them. Right now, I know that two of the copies that have sold are to my sister, and that’s ok with me. It’s been a while since we’ve talked and yesterday we got together. She has a kindle, so I pulled up the books, she bought them. After I left, she started reading. She said that my poems were very intense. I’m still trying to figure out if that’s a good thing or not, but I’m still proud. I’m proud that my sister had enough faith and pride in me to buy my books, and she’s shared them with friends.

Just like my blog, my poems book is about mental health. I think that it is important for people to learn about Mental health and mental illness. End the Stigma!

So, I’m including links to my books, available for purchase on Amazon.com.

Short Stories

Lyric and Lines

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on July 31, 2013, in Creativity, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

