I’m Good

Today, I’m good.

I feel good. Better than I’ve felt in a long while, while being at home.

This weekend was great! I was able to relax and enjoy some much needed family time. Relaxing included cleaning the house, loads of laundry, loads of dishes, watching lots of TV, listening to my much missed music (try saying that three times fast!), relaxing with my family! Family included my mom and my other mom this weekend. It was great to spend some time with them. It’s been way too long! I hate having people spend money on me, well I don’t hate it, but it makes me feel weird.

I got new ink! I love tattoos. I think that we have started a new tradition, each year on mom’s birthday, I think that we will be getting new tattoos! I’m very pleased with this one. It’s delicate and beautiful. I love it. Lot’s of line work, I think. And I know where we will be going back to get tattoos.

I’ve been busy today. Although I haven’t been up for very long, I’ve been busy with the laundry. Lots of laundry! I haven’t been feeling well enough to do laundry, so now that I’m feeling better, I’m doing laundry!

I have been thinking a lot about writing, books. Ebooks to be precise. What would you think about that? I’m still trying to figure out what to write about. Any ideas?

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on July 22, 2013, in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

