Career Change

I seriously need a career change. Like badly.

I’ve been noticing that the more I’m at work, the more agitated I become with simple tasks, there is a lot of aggression behind my behaviors or movements, and in my job, you just can’t do that. Is that a run on? Oh, well….

I don’t know what I would do. Because I need the money that this job pays. I have no experience in anything else.

If I could get paid for listening to music, or reading, that would be a dream. But, I can’t. Obviously. And obviously, this CNA thing isn’t working. I don’t want to get in trouble, but I can’t deal with people at my job, whether it be something simple or something more involved. It’s just not working for me.

Sometimes, I have visions in my head that include bashing people’s head against the wall. I catch myself grabbing people who grab me. I want to yell at people.

Um…Yea… I can’t have the job anymore.

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on July 9, 2013, in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

