Decisions

I hate making decisions.

Seriously, hate it. I kinda wish that I had someone to just make decisions for me that would actually make me happy.

I know how stupid that sounds. But after coming from a controlling home, having decisions made for me is like second nature right?

See, I’m dealing with “life” decisions. Ones that concern careers and school. I have three immediate job offers…Stay where I’m at, go to a place that’s like where I’m at, or go to a smaller place with less money and no insurance. Seeing as how I’m still dealing with my depression, and having me on Hubby’s insurance is too outrageous, I need to stay at a place with insurance. Because that’s important. Right?

But, with as much as I spend in gas, I would be making about the same amount…With less stress. Or, I could go to the other place, like the one I’m working at, make a little less money, less stress. UGH!

I hate decisions.

Maybe it’s just time to go to bed.

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on May 16, 2013, in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

