Versatile Blogger Award

Thanks to meAnxietyme, I have been awarded the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you! 🙂 be sure to check out her blog! It always means a lot to me when people read my ramblings 🙂

So, Seven things about me: 1. I LOVE Harry Potter (the books and movies) and the Hunger Games (I have pinterest boards for both). 2. I constantly change my hair color…I have no idea why. It drives Hubby crazy! 3. I am a terrible swimmer. 4. I sing in the car/shower, with the volume as loud as it will go! 5. I watch way too many cartoons…and I don’t have kids. (Don’t judge!) 6. I collect picture frames and wall art. 7. I spend a lot of time on the computer.

Nominees:

  1. Fromear2ear
  2. Sensuousamberville
  3. Howanxious
  4. Deprifun
  5. A Mid-life Adventure
  6. Before We Could Talk

I’m sorry, I just haven’t been blogging enough to make sure and nominate all these blogs that deserve this award.

Thank you for reading. 🙂 Check out all these great blogs.

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on May 13, 2013, in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Oh!! You have nominated me? Thank you so much! I had missed the notification somehow.

    And congratulations for your own award!

Your Thoughts

