What am I?

I am a lot of things.

A bitch is one of those things. I am a bitch to people who get in my face. I am a bitch to those who do me wrong. But I am THE bitch at work.

I am vain. Believe it or not, I look in as many mirrors as I can. I have no idea why, I just do it. I always look for mirrors, but I can’t have one in my bedroom. But I look at my lips and eyes. And occasionally my mess of hair.

I am a lover, not a fighter. But don’t get me wrong, you start messing with me, you will see how much fight is still in me.

I’m a reader. I love to read. I think that it allows me to explore different worlds and times.

I’m a singer.

I’m a writer. Though, I don’t write like I used to, I still write and I love it.

I’m a damn good wife.

I’m a mess. That, unfortunately, I can’t change. I think my husband would be happier if I could, I know I would be.

I’m depressed.

I’m bipolar? Maybe…The jury is still out on that thought.

I’m crazy! Certainly not, though it feels like it sometimes.

I’m a musician…or I used to be.

I’m an animal lover. I love my animals, hate animal cruelty.

I’m a believer? Yes, I think so. I believe in God, I believe he is my savior, and one day I will meet him in Heaven.

I am me.

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on May 6, 2013, in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

