Feeling

Weird. I feel weird tonight. I feel like I need to go, get out. I need to get out of myself. I need out of my body.

I need to cry. I need to scream. I need to rip out of myself. I feel weird.

Yes, I have taken my pills. Yes, I have taken an anxiety pill, though it was this afternoon and it is now like 9:30.

I feel shaky. I feel jittery. I feel weird.

I can’t go to bed. I’m tired but I can’t just lie there. I feel like SCREAMING!!!!

Hubby is worried, I think. But he’s taken his sleeping pills, so he’s half asleep already.

But I feel weird. My heart is racing. I’m not scared. I’m just feeling so weird……..

I want to feel normal so I can go to bed.

I want to not feel like this.

So, I’m watching Dance Moms…maybe I should go and take another anxiety pill….

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on April 30, 2013, in Mental Health and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. noooo, don’t take more than prescribed. no self medicating. Unless that was left open? to take as required?

    did you read the side effects, is this feeling one of them perhaps?

    • I can take up to two a day. I was feeling fine until I went to go to bed. But I guess that’s not entirely true. I was feeling like this earlier, but I was making phone calls and it made me anxious…So I took one and was able to relax, like I said until just a little while ago. I just feel…out of sorts? I don’t know how to describe it other than what I said…

    • what meds did they give you?

      it is an antsy feeling? restless?

      have you taken two in a day before? if you can, then maybe it will calm you.

Your Thoughts

