Feeling Good

So, for once in a long while, I’m feeling good. I’m chipper and mostly smiling. And! Da dada da!!!!! I’m at work! Who would have thought?!

It’s been a while since I’ve been able to say that I’m ok. But I am. And I’m saying it now. Work usually brings me down, and it’s having its moments tonight already, but it’s ok.

There are still stresses. But I feel like I’m handling them better. Something new 🙂 and I like it!

I’m kinda tired though, and I’ve had a headache. But I’m still ok.

Even my mom can hear the difference in my voice. I’m ok.

And that’s a great start.

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on April 27, 2013, in Life, Mental Health and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

