New Meds

In my last post I stated that my new doctor prescribed me new meds. Yay? Yes, yay.

It’s only day two of the new medications. The first day, I slept 15 hours. Today, I’ve slept 12, but I’m still tired. I’m actually considering going back to bed, but I’m hungry.

Now, It could be one of two things. One, it could be because I’m dealing with an upper-respirator infection, so I need the rest. Or, two, it’s the new meds kicking my ass, causing me to sleep.

Not that I really care either way, I obviously need the sleep.

That’s how it’s going. 🙂

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on April 26, 2013, in Life, Mental Health and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

