Help! I’m stuck in my head!

Yea, I know, It’s a funny title. 🙂

If I were to write a book, I think that would be the title. I might have borrowed it from a friend. 😉

Anyhow, I was just thinking about my bucket list, and one thing on there was to write a book and actually be published. I mean, how cool would that be?

What would I write about? Yea…I don’t know. I used to work on a book. I think I got up to ten chapters. But, if I remember, it was like a rip off of some other book that I had read. I can’t really remember. I should find my jump drive and look it up!

I remember that it was about a girl that was dealing with depression. She has powers, like invisibility and the ability to fly. She, was me. It was based on the feelings that I was having at the time, I started it in the ninth grade. Like when I started actually realizing that I was depressed. Man, this makes me really want to find that drive!

I know that I had put a lot of effort and time into it, of course if it has things that I (at the time) “borrowed” from other books, it needs some major work done. But still, do you know how cool it would be to sit there and work on it again?

I was really big on writing stories, short stories at the time. Maybe that’s why I like to blog so much.

Just some musings this afternoon.

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on April 18, 2013, in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

