Resume Crap

I am sitting here attempting to write a resume…And now, I have NO idea what I’m doing.

I’m trying to just write a resume to show that I’m not an illiterate weirdo applying to a job. Ugh! I knew how to write one in high school, but now that I have experience, I have no clue…

So, I have one sorta typed up… but I need the actual dates…Frustration…

Anyone know how to write a proper resume?

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on April 15, 2013, in Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Not sure where you are based, but in the EU we have a standard resume which is a big help. You can download the template and the instructions here: http://europass.cedefop.europa.eu/en/documents/curriculum-vitae/templates-instructions

Your Thoughts

