Just Stop

Just stop. Just stop. Just stop.

I’ve been repeating that for several minutes now, and it does no good. I’m panicky today. I’m very anxious. I feel like I’m going to be sick or sit there and cry with no end.

I know that it’s ridiculous for me to feel this way, but this is exactly how I feel. I don’t want to go to work. I can’t do it anymore. I can’t take anymore stress from this place. It’s killing me. A lot faster than I would like to admit. I can’t. I just can’t…

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on April 8, 2013, in Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

