Blah

I’ve noticed that things have slowed down, the likes, follows and such. I’m wondering if it was something I’ve said.

But then I think that, well I’ve been working a lot, I’ve been really tired a lot, so I just don’t blog as much.  Plus, I don’t have as much to say.

That’s something new to me, I guess, not having anything to say.

But, lately, things have been mostly ok.

My anxiety is down, for the moment. There are times that I get worked up, like the other night, we were cooking dinner and I just FREAKED out! There was nothing to be scared of, I wasn’t worked up, I just flipped. I started crying, for no reason. Poor Hubby, he just held me. He doesn’t understand what’s going on either. It was weird and kinda scary.

I just didn’t feel well. I felt weird. There was nothing to be feeling weird about. I just didn’t feel good, at all, or is it well? I didn’t feel well. Anyhow. I’ve been having this weird feeling in my stomach. It’s a warm feeling. Like, the skin isn’t warm. There is just a warm feeling on the inside. I’ve tried to explain it to others, but no one really gets it. Family thinks that I’m talking about the skin being warm to the touch. But it’s not. It’s inside and I can feel it, inside. But, I don’t feel it when I touch it. It’s a weird feeling.

Work, well, it’s still work. It was ok this weekend. We had help. BUT I still got yelled at over stupid things. Refer to my previous post. Anyhow, it’s just annoying and infuriating. It makes me really not want to go back, ever. Having issues with bosses makes it really hard to enjoy your job. If you’ve ever had problems, then you know exactly what I’m talking about. Hubby has talked about, maybe, me getting on at the city. But, its going to take a few more months. That’s a few more months of dealing with crap.

I’m still sleeping a lot. This concerns me, but not as much as it used to. Maybe I just know. But, I have no clue.

I’ve been playing around with a program that’s like photoshop. It’s been fun and aggravating. But I’ve made some cool things!

 

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on April 3, 2013, in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

