Ignored

I’ve been feeling ignored all day. I don’t like this feeling at all.

I’m used to getting texts all day, texts while at work, being able to call mom on breaks. And today/tonight, I just haven’t had any of that. I even feel like hubby is ignoring me.

Hubby cleaned the house last night. It was so nice to walk into a clean house. The best part, hubby was up and I was able to spend time with him before falling into oblivion.

My dear friend, I haven’t heard much from her lately. It bothers me because we basically talk, even if its just a few texts, every day or so. But I haven’t heard anything for what feels like a long while.

It’s Easter, and it doesn’t feel right. Maybe it’s because I have to work. But it still feels too early. We don’t even celebrate the holidays much any more. The only reason we celebrate at all is due to family. As it is, I can already hear in laws saying “well, why aren’t y’all coming down? So? Just because she has to work doesn’t mean you can’t come down.” Well, actually it does, seeing as how we only have 1 car and I work 20 miles away from home. Seems like it would be really hard to pull off.

I hate feeling like this. It’s like no one cares, and trust me, I k is that’s not what it is, but it does feel like it. At least ill be able to see mom for a bit tomorrow.

Maybe I’m just ready to go home. One more night. Hopefully I can actually come in tomorrow night/tonight I don’t have the gas or money. So…this could be a major issue. Then I have jury duty Thursday, which means, I’m going to have to remember to call up here Monday and say, hey this is what’s going on, I won’t be able to work Wednesday or Thursday. Just what they want to hear.

That’s pretty much all that’s on my mind. It’s bugging me that I can’t talk to anyone! Usually I talk to mom. But I guess she went to bed. I haven’t even seen her on Facebook.

Just let me make it through the rest of the weekend.

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on March 31, 2013, in Life, Mental Health and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

