Ecstatic

Hello Everyone!

I am so excited that people are actually reading!

I hope that some people find some hope and support.

This is a blog that is basically about my life. I am a person who isn’t perfect, I’m not always chipper, I’m dealing with life as it comes to me. I have depression and problems with anxiety. I complain, I rant and rave, I curse, and I speak my mind! But, please, don’t think I’m seeking attention or am being whiny.

The whole point is to extend a hand to people. You are NOT alone! There are other people out there dealing with the same crap you are. I am one of those people.

Hopefully, you find this blog helpful or entertaining. I just ask that you be considerate in commenting, because rude comments will be trashed. This is about my life, and it is definitely not perfect or exciting!

Thanks for reading!

About Preslee

I am diagnosed with Bipolar 2 Disorder, Borderline Personality Disorder, Panic and Anxiety disorders, and PTSD. I write about my own personal experiences and thoughts.

Posted on March 20, 2013, in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your Thoughts

